Aktuelle Themen

Maxim – „Grüne Papageien“ (Album, 14.08.2020, Feder Records)
Pabst –
„Deuce Ex Machina“ (Album, 19.06.2020, Ketchup Tracks)
Dream Nails – „Dream Nails“ (Album, 28.08.2020, Alcopop! Records)
The Fall Of Troy – Mukiltearth (Album, 08.08.2020, (Big Scary Monsters)
KID DAD – In A Box (Album, 21.08.2020, Long Branch Records)
illuminati hotties – FREE I.H.: This Is Not The One You’ve Been Waiting For (Album, 17.07.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
Leitkegel – Bis zum Ende (EP, 28.08.2020, Lala Schallplatten)
SCHÖNLEBEN – Übungen im positiven Denken (Album, 22.07.2020, Through Love Records)
The Winter Passing – „New Ways Of Living“ (Album, 03.07.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
We Were Promised Jetpacks – „out of interest“ (EP, 19.06.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
Vinnie Caruana – „Live at The Black Heart“ (Album, 26.06.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
Owen – „The Avalanche“ (Album, 19.06.2020, Big Scary Monsters / Polyvinyl)
Linhay – On How To Disappear (Album, 04.09.2020, Bloodstream)
Elm Tree Circle – NO FOMO (Album, 04.09.2020, KROD Records)
Into It. Over It. – Figures (Album, 18.09.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
Lina Maly – HushHush/Hamburg (EP, 18.09.2020, Drei Tulpen Records)
Jenobi – Patterns (Album, 18.09.2020, Grand Hotel van Cleef)
Jamie Lenman – King Of Clubs (Album, 25.09.2020, Big Scary Monsters)
neànder – eremit (Album, 09.10.2020, Through Love Records)
Forkupines – Islands (Album, 23.10.2020, Midsummer Records)
Delta Sleep – Soft Sounds (Album, 23.07.2020, Big Scary Monsters)